You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Heart of Charleston

in Silver Bloggerslast year

I hope Boston is on your list too! I absolutely adore that city! Charleston ranks up there too. I love historical cities that give me something real. What is in the running for Spring Break? @bozz

Sorry to hear about you Mexico trip, but, I have to agree, it is one of the places I have put on hold for now.

Sort:  

Our big problem with Mexico was the length of the trip. It was going to be basically our whole Spring Break. We prefer our trips to take up like half our Spring Break, that way we have the chance to take a vacation from our vacation (if you know what I mean). Oh, you want the list? Here goes (in no particular order)...
Austin, TX
NYC
Colorado (Denver?)
Blue Ridge Parkway
PCH from San Diego to San Francisco
Portland, OR
We have about four days to work with. Right now I am leaning towards NYC, but I don't really know. I feel like some of the driving ones (like BRP and PCH) we wouldn't want to be constrained by time limits.