You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for the Moon

in Silver Bloggerslast year

We do love carving pumpkins. They are really only good for one or two days with candles in them. Of course, we could use lights instead, but, where is the skill in that? :)

The fog around here is the kiss of death. Commuters just don't know how to drive, or more likely, in too much of a rush and accidents happen. Hey, slow down, you are moving too fast! Right?

I forgot about Spain! I am not sure how I could! It is so uncomfortable with no insulation or heat. I have to wonder why not? It is 2022. Everyone I know does not like it in the winter or the heat of the summer. I had to put air conditioning in the shore house because there was none in 1869. That is what happens. It just makes life more comfortable. And the dwellings have a better life. :)

Hi, Jackie! I hope you are having a great day!!

Sort:  
 last year  

I know… we want the real thing 🎃🎃 will carve some next year for sure.

That’s crazy indeed. You just have to slow down with mist/ fog. No other way. They should leave earlier…
But all are rushing nowadays.

It is uncomfortable for half of the year and that period is extending. I don’t understand it either in these times. But most down south, the houses I mean, are build for summer holidays. So they don’t think about insulation or heating. Even in the summer it gets too hot. As it doesn’t stay cool even if you have air conditioning.
But soon we move out… so all good 😎 (I feel like I have been saying that forever hahaha 🤣)

Thanks a lot Denise 😊👋🏻 So far I have. Enjoy your day too and make it a happy one!
🤗🤗