You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

Yeah it is all based on payrollers and the diff contracts we had for pension contributions. There wasn't a templated contract everyone followed after the nevada resort association was dissolved(mob). When the mob in Vegas disbanded in the 80s/90s in the corporate world we lost that single contract with right to work.

With GES there was no caps on contributions and overtime counted. But freeman and blackrock took over and now being union doesn't make sense. Been told to start disability process anyhow so maybe in 2 years I can fully retire...

Are you just hosting or judging too...

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Only judging.

You know that's pretty depressing to hear right?

Early outs. Bro you know they cancelled that part of our amendment right? There is no disability out in #0477 anymore.

What's your other account? I know you have another one, greenk or something like that. Is that the one you release your own content on? Do you do a lot of reposting with that account as well or just this one?

So you're in Vegas right now then?

The @dynamicgreentk account is my account I built up over the past 4 years in a sloppy fashion. I do make my personal blogs there now better now.

dynamichivers is my community account for engagement and dynamicsteemians is old steem community account I use for curation as there are still lots of people voting with trail still, helps posts get boosted to HOT section on hive.

yes in Vegas. I want to move but I have to hire lawyer for estate in probate.

 3 years ago  

Where are you? About. Summerlin area, North Vegas, South Pointe area?

Yeah my IP address is giving me away right? on mobile it bounces ya to LA.

South Vegas currently. lived in all of those areas though.

 3 years ago  

That's cool dude. I miss Vegas. I've only been there two times since my mother never left Sunrise. Fuckin Sunrise. But I miss it. I had a lot of fun there. Some of my best and worst stories are from that 08 era.

Sunrise is one of the better ones here. I had an east facing window when I was kid while they were trying to figure out why the mmr gave me a deathly allergic reaction to msg in 1992ish.

I don't what to even say. Probably a reason you left huh?

 3 years ago  

It's not Sunrise fault actually. That's just where it went down. It's where you go when you're in Bullhead and life support needs to take you somewhere.

I saw so many good shows that year. What's the last show you saw? Living right there you have a good choice like I did growing up.