You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Home

Congratulations @nickydee! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain And you have been rewarded with the following badge

Post with the most upvotes of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Sort:  

untitled.gif

I don't think I can accept this one.

I suspect Boxing Day is a good time for people to rest and read. Timing is everything.

And I'm busy working something out here as well.

While I do that... thanks, HB and have a wonderful day ❤️ 😘

You're welcome. The HiveBuzz team wishes you all the best for 2023! Have a Happy New Year ✨🥂✨

You too, darling HiveBuzz.

It's gonna be a good year for all of us. I can feel it. 💥

I finally figured out what to say:

Thank you to the members of this amazing community who see my potential, have faith in my creativity, support my content and for their trust in me ❤️

Massive! 💥

On a sidenote - are you the SPORTS token generator because I didn't know where or who and I was going to swop it. But if it's you I'm gonna keep it. Because you're you.

Unstaked it in prep and saw something about HiveBuzz (I think) - still working out that side of Hive. Lots to learn...

You're welcome @nickydee! Have a nice day 😊👍🌹