You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Color of Bliss

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Flowers or trees all do please, bringing reminder of time, beauty, places each bind into loving memories.

Happy Monday morning greetings,colours of such grand stature in countryside far away.

Sort:  
 last year  

Happy Monday, Joan! @joanstewart It is always about Mother Nature, it seems - making the best of memories.

Do you not get the changing of the colors where you are? I guess I didn't realize that.

I hope that you are off to a wonderful week, my friend! Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words.

!LUV

On the coast very little change mostly ever green, inland we get the colours at fall.

Have enjoyed fall colours over the years when planning holidays during that time of year.

Have a lovely week, enjoy your walks kick a few leaves around for me too.... 🙃

 last year  

Hehe! Will do! You know, you are right. These are some of the trees on our shore. I never thought about it, but, there are many pines. Ha!


IMG_1660 (2).JPG

Pines line many of our beaches, they lose needles but still remain green throughout the year. Very similar!