How about a Boat?

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

There has been a time when I was dreaming of having a sailboat by the sea and travel from country to country, from continent to continent...

How about a Boat?

How about a Boat?

Doesn't that sound cool? Living on a boat, seeing many countries and experiencing different people and their cultures, getting out of bed in the morning and jump into crystal clear water... but there's one problem, one big problem: I can swim and I love snorkeling, but I hate deep water.
As long as I can see the ground it's ok for me, but when the water below me is getting darker I panic. Maybe I shouldn't have watched Jaws when I was a kid ;)

A boat at sunset by the sea - Croatia

Later I was thinking of having a boat on a lake near home and spend the summers on it. A lake isn't that deep and fish big enough to eat humans might be quite rare I thought.

Calm Lake Woerthersee / Wörthersee on a cloudy Spring Morning

Just imagine to wake up in the morning under an orange sky, close to a little island which is forbidden for people, but a paradise for birds, maybe on a less cloudy morning than on these images though ;)

Calm Lake Woerthersee / Wörthersee on a cloudy Spring Morning

I have counted my money ... a little buoy would be all I could afford at the moment :)

Little orange Buoy on the Lake Woerthersee / Wörthersee

Now, I tend more to a small campervan which would allow me to drive on narrow mountain roads. I would be on the starting point of a hike the day before the hike, have a good sleep in the van and don't need to drive for hours in the morning to get there tired already.

Forest Road in Carinthia, Austria
Forest Road in Styria, Austria

But maybe our Hive rises high enough to allow me retiring earlier and even afford both, a van and a boat - the van for hiking and for photo adventures and the boat for relaxing days with my family.
That's only another dream, I know, but because I believe we all are dreaming a similar dream, we all together might be able to make it happen.

Alpine Road in Slovenia

Mighty Things

Iron, steel, and granite rock are mighty things, I deem,
But the strongest thing in all the world is just a dream;
Dreams built a house, and built a bridge, a ship to go afar,
And God's dream made the earth and us and every rolling star.


by Annette Wynne

Today is Friday, I was able get a little bit earlier off work, but it is cloudy and somehow rainy outside - perfect for sitting at the computer to make this post :)
I hope I could entertain you a bit with my images and my dreams and wish you all a wonderful weekend.


Information

Lake Wörthersee- Wikipedia

All photos, except the first which was made with a Nikon D50 of a friend, were taken with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, Sigma 100-400mm F5-6,3 DG OS HSM C.
If you are interested in the image data, I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog
take care, stay safe and stay healthy,
Johann Piber @johannpiber
Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission

>>> See my posts on my Pinmapple Profile Map <<<

Do you know this Badge?

It says "Thank you for partnering with the
Papillon Foundation
by participating in the
Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
".

+++ You can win HBD Hive Dollars +++

Do you want this Badge?

If you like this badge and if you want to help too,
you can learn more in this blog post of @combination:
Some Exciting News! Badge release!

>>> Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! or here <<<

2021-04-30
[//]:# (!pinmapple 46.623197 lat 14.144511 long 2021-04-30-Woerthersee-Kapuzinerinsel d3scr)
#hive5 from Austria 🖐️
Sort:  

First of all, I would like to tell you that your images entertain me very much. And I do really hope your dream would come true very soon when Hive goes to the moon. Then, we will celebrate together.... ;))

The boat is beautiful with amazing reflection on the water. The scenery is beautiful and the atmosphere is perfect for relaxing indeed.

Thanks so much for sharing.🙂

p.s. For me, my big problem is that I cannot swim...... haha! 😁

Of course, we will celebrate together when the Hive goes to the moon, and so many people on all continents will be happy and celebrate with us 😀

Thank you very much for your so very nice compliments, my friend - I'm having a stressful day at work, but your words made me smiling happily 😊

PS: you would get a lifebelt or a swim ring on the boat, of course 😉


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You are much welcome, my friend! Oh! I'm very happy to know that my words can partly help you release your stress from work and make you smiling happily.... ^_________^

p.s. Many thanks for your kind suggestion regarding the lifebelt or swim ring. In the meantime, I'm afraid these things may not work for me. Frankly speaking, I don't know even how to float on the water..... haha! That's me!! ;D

Haha, in that case a submarine would be perfect for you because you cannot fall overboard and so you don't need to know how to swim 🤣

Now, I hope I could make you smile a little bit 😁


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Haha! That's a very great idea..... I'll think about it again if the Hive goes to the Moon one day so that I can buy my own submarine.

Ah! You didn't make me smile "a little bit", but you made me smile "widely"..., like this! ^_____________^ Many thanks!

Yep, soon we all will be able to buy our own submarine or even a rocket to the Mars 😁 ... let's hope that the Hive will make at least some of our dreams come true 😊
... then all our smiles will get bigger than ever and never go away 😃


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Well said! "then all our smiles will get bigger than ever and never go away"..... And then we will have the biggest celebration together.... ;)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Dear @johannpiber, miracles sometimes happens. And sometimes dreams came true. Hope that all your dreams will realise with current Bitcoin and altcoins bull run.📈🚀.

I really love photo of this orange buoy, looks like miniature sun having dip in the lake.

Have a great weekend dear friend and keep dreaming big.

Good evening @cezary-io,
thank you very much kindly for your nice words and the wishes - I thought the same about the buoy 😀

I hope for us all that my wishes come true, because then we all will be able to live our dreams. I think, we deserve it and I do honestly hope that soon we all will have a bright smile on our face 😁

I wish you also a wonderful weekend, my friend 🤗🌞


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE and hopefully there's a !PIZZA left 😁
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@cezary-io! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Ah! As usual the photos talk to me and they say that they are beautful my friend.

My hopes are for that great dream of yours to become true quicker than you think.
I know a guy on Hive that lives on a boat and it is certainly a wonderful life to sail all over the globe and to visit distant islands and shores.

But then again, the van idea is also a great one and let's see what will happen.

Blessings and have a great weekend.

If the Hive makes my dreams come true then I will be very happy, because then your dreams will also come true, my friend 😀

Thank you so much for the nice words you once more have found for my photos, Zac, and I wish you a wonderful weekend too 🤗🌞

Btw, I think I do know this guy too and it's great what he's doing - he is really living his dream.


!PIZZA with !BEER or with !WINE - perfect dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Oh yeah, I am back and I think that Hive can make so mant dreams come true my friend.

Thay are great photos and I don't think that I have ever seen a bad photo from you Hannes.
Not that you don't have any, but like me, you rather don't publish them 🤣

Yes and he moves around so much that it is difficult to track him, so I don't see him often on here.

Cheers and thanks.

Maybe I should make a post about the bad photos, but that post would get much too long because there are thousands of them 🤣 ... thank you so much for these nice words, Zac 🤗

Hm, maybe I do mean a different guy then - the one I mean is marc-allaria and he's posting daily I believe.


!LUV
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, I can also make about 100 posts with bad photos and I simply do not know why I am keeping them 🤣

I think that the one I kow is called something like intrepidphotos, we only had the the one long chat and he sent me some great videos about him and his family's live on a boat.
I forget, as maybe I have passed the videos on to you???

Cheers and thanks.

Oh yes, I know him too and I like his images and posts a lot.
marc-allaria was one of the first people I have met here.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Great, my first connection was stresskiller and I don't know marc-allaria.
Glad that you also know intrepidphotos as he does have some interesting pictures.

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hi @papilloncharity, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @johannpiber. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Dear @johannpiber, I wish your dreams to become true! Having a boat and enjoy water trips with my family - that is also and my dream, too... Let's believe that if we want those very much, we will get them on day 😁

If you really believe in a dream it will come true, but of course sometimes you have to work hard for that too ... and one day we will have our boat 😀
Thank you so much kindly for your nice words, @olgavita 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@olgavita! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @olgavita, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Hey @johannpiber, a wonderful dream that and you just never know! I'm a firm believer if you visualize your dream enough, that it can surprise you one day by becoming a reality, so who knows, the future is still waiting and if you believe in that dream, you could soon be living it! I just looove your stunning photography, just awesome!
I had a little dream about just setting up an Airbnb and just before retirement, this happened. Today we run it as a business as we added another unit and registered with various tourism bodies, we've survived Covid lockdown and this is keeping us just busy enough and helping maintain a large property, we love it. Hope to see this dream of yours in reality soon!
Thank you for this blog, just the kind of inspiration we need here;)

Good morning @Lizelle,

I thank you very much for the nice words you have found for my photography and for my dreams 🤗

You have made your dream come true and it's still growing, although we have this worldwide pandemic with lockdowns, and that's really a great thing you can be proud of 👍😀

I have been dreaming my dreams for a very long time and I am always working on them to come true, but it's not easy ... always when I think "now it's time...", there has been something that came in between and I had to start all over again, but I still believe and try the best way I can, and one day it will work 😁

I hope you are enjoying a wonderful weekend 🌞 We have a beautiful, sunny and warm Spring day, but tomorrow it might rain again, says the weatherman.
img_20210501_082918.jpg


!PIZZA with !BEER or with !WINE - perfect dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago (edited) 

Thank you for the wonderful response @johannpiber, we had a slightly sunny day yesterday following a week of rain, lovely proper sunny day today. We're truly thankful as we have a family who live inland here for the weekend, they brought their little boy to see the sea for the first time🏖 It's great as the guest who booked was a regular here sent by his company as a trainee at a local training centre who use us as their preferred provider; we indeed have so much to be thankful for.🙏
Appreciate your awesome participation in this group.
PS thank you for that stunning image ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

You're most welcome, @Lizelle, and you are truly very lucky, but I am sure you deserve all you have got 😀

I'm wishing you a wonderful rest of the weekend, have fun with your family and their boy - I still can remember whenI saw the big pond for the first time and I also remember the big eyes of my kids when they saw it for the first time 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hahaha @johannpober, I too have dreamt of living on a boat and my place has been in the Mediterranean. It no more than a pipe dream because I know nothing about sailing boats, but nonetheless a lovely dream for me. I too will need to be wealthy so I can afford a big boat and skilled sailors to do the work. Maybe I can dream that I am being lightly rocked to sleep as well in my dream. It is fun to dream, it make our world more colourful and entertaining. By the way your little camper van sounds like a great substitute and must suit your passion for hiking so well. 💜

Haha, I would need some sailors too, because I probably could only make ship's cook on board, or the guy who peels the potatoes and scrubs the deck 😂

Yep, I do also think the camper van would suit better to me, and this will be the dream which will come true one day for sure :)

Dreaming lets you forget all bad things for a while, and makes our world more colourful and entertaining just as you said so right.

Thank you so much kindly for your nice words, @AngieMitchell, I do hope you're having a wonderful Sunday 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER means a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@angiemitchell! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @angiemitchell, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Funnily enough I did a boat post today as well,
I think we had a godo deiscussion about a small boat growing into a mega Yacht, I love the idea of being free to sail anywhere but my Wife isnt keen on being on boats so thats a non starter

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Oh yes, I have seen it on Twitter - just been there and made my comment 😁

Yep, I think the conversation was going over weeks and from a small canoe we built a yacht with everything on it, including a fridge for the !PIZZA and the !BEER 😎


!invest_vote

Yes indeed we did get carried away with that conversation

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I should dig for it and make a post that we and also the others have something to smile about 😂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Lol that’s an idea

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

😎👍


!ENGAGE 30
!BEER

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your beautiful photos make living on the water very tempting.🙂

Love the photo of the little buoy.

We have to dream it before it can be realized dear Hannes so keep dreaming.😎

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend.☀️🌈

!BEER

Yes, I will keep dreaming until one of the dreams comes true ... or until I find something better to dream of 😁

Yesterday was beautiful, but since yesterday evening it's raining, bu tI don't mind because it's warm and everything grows and gets green - Spring is here 😀

Thank you very much for all, dear Jo, I hope your weekend is also wonderful 🤗🌞


!PIZZA with !BEER or with !WINE - perfect dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Dreams are the strongest force 🤗 and I only a few imagined sailing and traveling the world, even thinking of getting a job on a cruise ship .. But I am also afraid of deep water .. And being on the open sea for days is not attractive to me 😂

But one caravan can, and slowly travel around the world (from coast to coast 🤭😂) It could already ....

Nice that you reminded us of @johannpiber 🤗 dreams
Somehow I forgot that part of an important part of life

I enjoyed your photos☀️

Have a nice evening and wonderful weekend ☀️🌼

Yeah, never forget to dream - without dreams life would be boring, and you should always try to make your dreams come true ... sometimes not that easy ;)

Good morning and thank you so much kindly that you enjoyed my photos and my dreams, dear @Suzana72, I really hope our Hive dream will come true 😀

Wishing you a wonderful weekend from a sunny and warm Austria - tomorrow it's going to rain though 🤗🌞


!PIZZA with !BEER or with !WINE - perfect dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good evening @johannpiber 🌌
Today I enjoyed my freedom and did a little work and a little walk ☀️
It was a cloudy day but warm ...

Yes, I hope that Hiva's dreams will come true, and with that some more ... Due to the hustle and bustle, I have to remember my dreams a bit and slowly go towards them ✨

You're welcome @johannpiber ☀️

Thank you very much and you enjoy your free week ... I hope you used a sunny day today 🌼☀️

Good afternoon @Suzana72,

yesterday morning was beautiful and also the afternoon was quite sunny, but later it got cloudy and it's raining since the evening, but it's still warm :)
I made a walk in the morning and a ride on my motorbike in the afternoon, so I have had a quite joyful Saturday 😀

Hope your Sunday is also nice and you can get a few sunny hours before the new work week begins 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good day ☀️☀️☀️

Good thing you managed to use the day at least a little yesterday. ☀️

I believe that you will use at least a little @johannpiber on Sunday as well

It's windy here, and the sun and clouds change ...

But soon we go for a walk ...

Have a nice afternoon 🤗☀️

I'm late, but I hope you have had a nice walk and the wind has blown away the bad weather 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

It was a nice walk and the wind doesn't stop, and the clouds are still there.
Have a nice evening ✨🌌

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

this baken thing looking amazing! (does it has an inner lighting?.. otherwise I cant understand how it can look so splendid bright orange!)

oh, and I nailed the !PIZZA thing, with your little help (and also with a help of my photos of Caesar pizza that we had yesterday :)

Happy Easter, my friend! perhaps this comment would go better without !BEER, but... I am not convinced. after all, why not?

ps. i've changed some incorrect settings of my TalentClub trail participance, and suddenly I have more power to vote for my friends posts. So, I added you to my little hivevote-list. Hope you will not be offended! This does not mean I would less like to enter your posts and enjoy your gorgeous landscapes.

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @qwerrie.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @qwerrie,

I would say the light was quite right and the colour of these things is bright enough to be easily seen ... and maybe Photoshop helped a bit too 😁

Cool, I don't know if I have any !PIZZA left today.

You're on my Hivevote list already for quite a while, my friend, so I can only say thank you 😃
This list saves me quite some time each day.


Cheers and !BEER 😃
!invest_vote

well, on one hand I was a bit lazy to educate myself about the autovoting, on another hand I wasnt a fan of this thing, and also, I always was below 85% of my power, and that did not stimulate me to give votes. Now this situation have changed!

Oh, and are you in the know that a new fork is coming? Accidentally I've read at #OCD channel that

with the new changes of the hardfork it will mean voting on posts older than a day will drastically reduce our returns and at the same time the returns of the delegators.

So, probably it means we all have to change our voting habits. Well, maybe :)

more !BEER and more !PIZZA - luckily, those are the things that are never enough!

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @qwerrie.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Well, the autovoting helps me a lot at the moment because I don't have time during the day and in the evenings I am mostly too tired. But I still have a look through the posts and do a lot of manually votings till I am about 80%.

Yes, I have read about the fork, but haven't had a better look at what's coming, but there's still some time to think what to do then, although manual voting is better anyway 😉


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@qwerrie! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@qwerrie! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Sailing in a shallow lakes or close to the shore for snorkeling, taking into account your fear of deep waters, sounds ideal Johann.

Campervan to amble around the countryside in, find a quiet places to park and enjoy nature another nice thought.

Most of us dream of similar to be away from havoc, noise, finding a semblance of sanity with our family somewhere....

!LUV the ideas
!BEER after a swim
!WINE to serenade the night out under the stars.... Keep dreaming!

I know that so many of us have the same dreams of escaping the masses, especially now, when you make a hike on which you usually have been quite alone, you can see crowds of people who have found their love for nature last year 🤣 and they love nature so much that they share their goods with it by leaving their garbage in the woods.

So it would be great to find new places, more or less hidden places without official paths leading there, but that's not easy in a small country like ours. So I keep on dreaming and one day I'll have my van or maybe a boat to get away from the masses, sleeping under the stars, as you say, without having to listen to the neighbors snoring 😉

Thank you so much, Joan, I hope you have a great Sunday 🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA with !BEER or with !WINE - perfect dinner :)
!invest_vote

One reaches the end of their tether with people leaving trash everywhere, animals being abused, children hidden behind screens not being taught, others are so poverty stricken it saddens ones soul, I need to be out of suburban life.... soon!

Till then we must dream, go back and enjoy memories we do cherish or as you say find an island, or somewhere far away to relax in a more peaceful lifestyle.. Alas I don't think many places still exist.

!WINE
!ENGAGE 20

Yep, I also don't think there are many places left, at least not many places where you are allowed to go.

So, if the Hive reaches $ 1,000 let's buy a remote island and don't let anybody visit it without invitation 😁
Internet would be needed to Hive, if course 😉


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Perhaps one day we will find the end of the rainbow, live in contented clean environment till then we dream with our eyes open!

Have a wonderful new week.
!BEER
!ENGAGE 20

Wonderful said, Joan, I hope we will find the rainbow's end soon 😃

You have a wonderful week too 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Rainbow for you....

untitled.gif

!BEER
!ENGAGE 20

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hi @joanstewart, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @johannpiber. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What do they call that road? Ant Eater Trail? It looks like an ant eater to me. I move around enough while sleeping I don't think I would like sleeping in a boat very much. Now the get to the hike area the day before in a nice van does sound good. I love the dirt road pictures the path less taken look is always appealing.

Haha, you're right, now that you say it I see the ant eater too 😂
That's an old pass road and the ant eater part is a one way road. partly the road is very, very narrow but cool to ride on the motorbike.

A friend of my family has had a sailboat and we have spent quite some holidays on it - sleeping is great when you have become used of the boat rocking on the water ;)

The less a path is taken the better, the less people you will met and the more relaxing the hike will be :)

Thanks a lot my friend, wish you a wonderful weekend 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@bashadow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You are a Harley , Mountain man stick to what you know and the ground will be safer for you there is no drowning or big fish to eat you 🤣

Thanks a lot my friend, I will take this advice and keep to it, unless the Hive reaches a price that allows me to buy an unsinkable ship 😎


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Your welcome @johannpiber an unsinkable ship now that would be something 🤣

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Good evening. The nature in your photographs looks very beautiful and impressive. Thank you so much for your work and professionalism. I wish you creative success and good health.

Good evening @yuriy4,
I thank you very much for your compliments on my photos, such nice words are always good and make happy 😀
Have a wonderful weekend and stay healthy too.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @yuriy4, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your first photography is really fantastic.

That was an amazing sunset during a vacation in Croatia, thank you so much kindly, @kamrunnahar 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kamrunnahar, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I do believe that your dream can and will happen as you have the most amazingly positive outlook!
Thank you so very much for sharing this beautiful dream with us🌻

Screenshot_20210502-085506_Chrome.jpg
Source

I thank you for these nice words and the positive thoughts you're giving me, and just as the quote says, I believe in my dreams 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @hive-106316, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

 3 years ago (edited) 

Thank you very much @pinmapple, I appreciate your service a lot 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @pinmapple, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @pinmapple, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 55 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Than you so much for rehiving my post again, dear @pixresteemer, how about a !BEER ?


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Cool, a !PIZZA and a !BEER 😁

Connect

Trade


@eii! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @redheadpei for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi @johannpiber, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @joanstewart. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@papilloncharity(2/10) tipped @stresskiller (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

hello @johannpiber
it is a great dream, although it would be the life of a nomad of the waters on the other hand the fear of the depths limits that dream personally I dream of a house that is on the beach to enjoy the sea from the safety of the land.

publicity note:
I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.

Oh yeah, a house at the beach and a van for adventure on land, that sounds perfect, thanks a lot 😁

I'm doing only about 30% voting manually at the moment because I don't have enough time. I am member of a few curation trails as well as I have some people in my fanbase, but I will have a look at your curation trail when I have time.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @trabajosdelsiglo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.