You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramping Up 80 Moons

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Sometimes it's just great to watch a bird or a scene like I sometimes watch changing lights in a landscape scene and don't think of taking a photo
I am sure you'll get some photos of the kite later 😉

Yep, I have this weekend off and the next two weekends too. Today is rainy, but I hope it will be dry during the night, because a little hike is waiting for me tomorrow 😀 !LOLZ

Wishing you a wonderful weekend 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV and !WINE
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Hope you got that hike in, we have a sudden 'cold' spell and rain here again for the weekend.

Kites will be here for around 6 months now sure to see them again.

!BEER

Yep, I got that hike, but a bit different than planned because it was freezing cold and windy on the first peak, so I left because I have been much too early for sunrise anyway.
It was completely cloudy and when I arrived on the second peak, which is only a half hour hike from the road, it even began to rain slightly.
So, images like this one was all I have got this morning, but I've been out and have done something and that's even more important :)

It is also rainy here and it has got quite cold in the past days, but it's nice after all the heat we have had.

Wishing you a wonderful weekend 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good you got to be out, clear the head, cold wind pushing through in bright sunshine this morning.

Mountains reflect the mood in photo, that rain looks close.

North and South appears to be in similar mood !LOLZ sunset yesterday.

IMG_9555.JPG

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/6)

Hi Joan,

sorry for my late reply, but I'm not much online these days.

Thanks that you like my image, but I think I like your sunset more 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Nice cool weather hit us again, some delightful sunsets over the past couple of days. Weather cannot make up it's mind of late, wishing you a happy Friday. Perhaps a date with the mountain tomorrow or on the weekend.

!LUV
!PIZZA
!WINEX

We are experiencing heavy rain storms all around, but luckily the area where I live has not got hit that much yet.

No time for hiking or photography - as said in my other rely, I'm quite busy with planning my camper van conversion, and it's quite more work than I had thought before 😅 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Weather has been extreme, change everywhere, no time to linger, get that van ready and start exploring!

Share you conversion as you doing it here on Hive it will help others to consider as alternative!

!BEER

Why doesn't Voldemort have glasses?
Nobody nose.

Credit: mimismartypants
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/8)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.209


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hi @johannpiber, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.199


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

What's the difference between a cat and a frog?
A cat has nine lives, but a frogs croaks every night.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(3/8)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.