You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Color of Bliss

in Silver Bloggerslast year

So beautiful the change of leaves to the most amazing colours possible… 🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁 love it in every way.
Such a beautiful gesture to send your sister some fallen leaves so she can admire them for some time.
Great idea. 😊
Have a wonderful new week Denise and enjoy your Monday!
Morning to you 👋🏻☀️🍁🍂😁

Sort:  
 last year  

I find it such a glorious state to find my trees in! Brilliant, making the landscape come alive.

My sister-in-law loves them and gets such great joy out of them. I am so happy to be a part of that!

I hope you are having a wonderful week, Jackie @littlebee4 Things are certainly feeling more normal as the days go by, so hopefully this will be a happy and healthy winter for all of us!

Enjoy your day, my friend!

!LUV

 last year  

Yes, it makes it all magical as it is so different all those colours. Magical 🥰

I can imagine Denise 😊

So far it really has started great, let’s see what the next days will bring us. I feel changes are very close… 😉🤓
Let’s hope just that, a happy and healthy winter for us all 😁🤞🏻🍀🌺

Thank you so much @dswigle and you too, enjoy your evening.
I’m behind today… so now catching up before bed 🛌 hehehe 🤭

Big hugg 🤗

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

 last year  

Thank you for the tip!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

 last year  

Thank you for the tip!

 last year  

Me too!!! I am just getting on!

 last year  

Somedays are just really busy 😉😊

Happy Tuesday to you 👋🏻☀️