You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freshwater or Sea Fisherman?

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Wow so you also fished! I used to watch them and do the cleaning, scaling and gutting them so that part all went back into the sea. Later on as a teen I'd hang out with my new holiday friends. Mom loved fishing though!
It is a great way to enjoy nature indeed, and the bonus of course was when there was something for the pan😉

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hey Lizzie, yup I love to fish, but I do NOT clean them. When I was young my brother did that, now the sweed takes care of it. But I will gladly grill them up. Good eating.
Amazing what's happening with #hive, things are looking good. Yipee!

 2 years ago  

Yep it's been quite a week for Hive!
As for cleaning fish, it's funny how that's one job I don't mind as long as it's done by the fishing waters, but I hate working with raw meat so am very very fussy where I buy it.
Hive has certainly been crazy, just fabulous 🥳🥳🥳