You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Smell of Unconditional Love (Age R 16+)

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Hello @nickydee,

I'm part of the Silver Bloggers’ Community Team.

Thank you for sharing your excellent post in the Silver Bloggers community! As a special "token" of appreciation for this contribution to our community, it has been upvoted, reblogged and curated.

silver_blogsilver_blueish.png

Sort:  

Thank you @lizelle

I do adore Silver Bloggers immensely!

Your prompts bring out such nostalgia in me. And there's something about writing for you guys that brings out more simplicity and truth as well... I don't know how it happens. But I'm going to keep writing for you guys because of it!

I probably wouldn't go back there without being prompted. And sometimes we need to go back to let go and really move forward...

Thanks for the support, encouragement and the opportunity to share and be heard ❤️