[ENG] Getting to know the Cathedral of Caracas, Venezuela 👷🏽‍♂️📸⛪ / Conociendo la Catedral de Caracas, Venezuela. 👷🏽‍♂️📸⛪

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

[ENG] Post removing for not complying with community rules. 😭


[ESP] Post eliminando por no cumplir con las reglas de la comunidad. 😭

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hello

I'm part of the Silver Bloggers’ Community Team.

Thank you for your interest in the Silver Bloggers community and for sharing your post there. We do suggest, though, that this is not a fit. Please check our community page and what we’re about and you decide afterwards if our community is really the place to blog before you post here again.

If the Silver Bloggers’ Community is not a good fit, there are lots of others in the Hive and you’ll find a full list on the Hive Communities Page.

Thanks a lot for your understanding! Happy Day to you!

silver_divider_black.png

     

[ESP]
Buenas tardes @mondoshawan , muchas gracias por dar su explicación, siento mucho no cumplir con las normas de su comunidad. Según mí apreciación, no creí que podía infringir ninguna norma. Me disculpo con ustedes y como dije al inicio agradezco su comentario. Me gustaría me informará en que falle para que no vuelva a ocurrir. Que tenga un feliz día.

     

[ENG]
Good afternoon @mondoshawan, thank you very much for giving your explanation, I am very sorry not to comply with the norms of your community. In my view, I did not believe that I could infringe any rules. I apologize to you and as I said at the beginning I appreciate your comment. I would like to inform myself that it fails so that it does not happen again. Have a happy day.


IMG_20220211_142608.png