Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Thanks again for the flowers Nicky...

Culture and tradition exists only to condition the masses. Even as a child, I addressed these facts of life and sought "solutions" to them. My whole fucking life i see, hear and feel things that are just not natural or unfair and when addressing the points, most of the folks just treated me like a psycho until the day, the addressed points make sense to them and they added ignoring me to their list. Hehehe


Then the internet started as a free place and i was waiting for the big change of mind in society, but the ignorance and arrogance of these same folks turned it into what we can see today. So, because of all this, everything online has the feel of "no importance" to me. I prefer staying attentive in real life... where i can see the faces i'm talking to.


Though it is also good to see and meet humans like you, over in this mess here. One reason that i'm still kind of hopeful about life. Open and free minds are soon needed more then ever...


The One who can observe and understand the truth, knows when to stay silent!

🤣☝️

The first response of toxic folks or systems is refusal to consider alternative opinions or perspectives 😁

How not to engage in healthy open conversation 101:

  1. ignore it
  2. call crazy on the alternative perspective
  3. of those don't work then punish it

Can I call bullshit on this please?

If only they taught this in school

How much pain and confusion would be avoided for many people

But of course

The system doesn't like to be challenged 🤨

Sorry you had to walk through it as well. You're most certainly not alone and thanks for sharing 🙏❤️👍

If only they taught this in school. How much pain and confusion would be avoided for many people.


Yep, i got all that in a writing somewhere... about the how natural education would change the suffering! but hey, i'm crazy do not listen... 😁

Oh boy

What a pity the lunatics never did take over the asylum proper then 🙄

Hang on to your hat

The times they are a changing...

I think most people are pretty much sick to death of being told who to be and what okay and normal is

Biggest hoax in medical history

I'm not on Discord in my phone and not at my laptop right now

We are definitely going to be chatting 😁☝️👍

Also

Wait until they ask if you've heard about the info you tried to share back when

Then things get pretty funny!

I smile and nod and say yeah! That's really good info you found 😊🥰

Hahaha, na... myself i wait even longer until they try to educate me on it and then rub it in deep and hard! My brain does not forget and for stuff like this i'm patient enough for sure. :Big Smirk:

btw... if you feel like chatting without using hive RC, may come over to the silver bloggers coffee corner. https://discord.gg/8d2DY3Vv #justSaying

Oh cool 👍😁

I'll find you but I seldom chat online these days

But for PM let's connect there 👍

I create my own pace these days

Messaging can be replied to with less pressure

And I'm all about ease and simplicity these days 🌻

 2 years ago (edited) 

That's sounds reasonable... 😏


Keep It Simply Simple

Well.

Keep it simple, right? 😁