You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

A few sentences in and I died with desk slamming laughter.

That looks like golden-yellow-orange-red lining. Now, is there a special secret to make a silver lining that glowing gorgeousness?

You do know that the only way to spell “favourite” is to put the U(you) in it?

Friendly wager says I'm the youngest retiree you've never met.

How about if you’ve never had to retire because you were retired from retiring from the get go? That sculpture looks pretty stabbing dangerous, btw. I wouldn’t want to fall from the sky and be impaled on it.

Now I see why you have such an interest in travel. Love this word “traveliving”.

the only diaper I've changed was on a German Shepherd

I need, need, need to hear this story.

Wow, great story, hung on every word. Love your photos and where you’re going with them. The one at the end with you and Pura made me go….awwwwwwwwwwwwww, that’s so beautiful. I was wondering how you shot that and then saw your monster-like long tatted up arm (looks like its own sculpture there, btw) holding up the phone to take that shot. Impressive!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Well, it was a GoPro so not quite as challenging but dang I appreciated the way that one turned out. Thanks for noticing.

Long arms, 'guilty,' easier to reach high things. Tattoos, 'guilty,' bout 60% canvased.

I'd have to open the pad to give precise ratios but basically white with a hint of gray and white with a hint of turquoise.

I've switched styles over the years and grabbed attention in different ways in the intro. Do you think it's time to switch off funny and turn on serious?

Thank you so much. I know my content can get lengthy at times well, unless of course you're @ryzeonline and every got dang thing you publish is a Terms Of Service, it can get lengthy is what I meant. I'm glad I can keep your attention the whole time, Nine, better tell me if I don't. Thank you.

Don't let that mention go to your fucking head Jay!

Where was I?

Oh yeah, Blood Red. Get it? I haven't had one for nearly nine (can't make that up) years now, The Rook. Haven't been able to sit still is why. But German Shepherds have puppies sometimes if you don't put a diaper in the females so males can't treat them like the female dogs that they are.

I know it!! That description was dope, I know this. Someone should publish these responses, I know, I know. 😉

That street art was at least 60 feet tall. How cool was that?!

Thank yoU foUr being so kind. YoU are a UniqUe story, yoUrself, withoUt a doUbt.

💖

That's a cool shot with the GoPro (eyeballs your GoPro, again)

Long arms, 'guilty,' easier to reach high things. Tattoos, 'guilty,' bout 60% canvased.

I just wish I could pull of something like that but my arms would never be able to reach for it. Tats, love them, as you know already. Such a great photo. Another awwwwwwwwww, cause it's still in my mind. Beautiful for many reasons.

Do you think it's time to switch off funny and turn on serious?

You have a serious? OMG! If your serious is like your funny, I kinda want to see. At the same time... DO NOT SWITCH OFF FUNNY....it would make me cry. You have my full attention throughout every post you write. If that ever changes (it won't, I can see that), I'll let you know. You know I will.😂

Totally dope description! 🤣 What a thing that I didn't know was a thing with German Shepherds. The pictures in my mind of this are quite something. 🤣 I just learned something new. Thank you.

Sixty feet tall, eh? Yup that's cool and I rather like the sculpture.

Thank yoU foUr being so kind. YoU are a UniqUe story, yoUrself, withoUt a doUbt.

You are something else, eh, some kind of funny wonderful wild word wizard. I love it that you've put the U in every word.

You're welcome, I truly love your posts.

 3 years ago  

You have a serious? OMG!

Gotcha!

Are you serious? You don't skim or anything? You've never been all like laaaamme or worse? I have some authors I get kinda smiley giddy about when they release content cuz in my mind I'm guaranteed entertainment before I open it. I know this. There's some who've never disappointed, i honestly don't think they can.

Like that or no, hell no, not like that at all?

I'm serious, so very, very very serious, T O T A L L Y S E R I O U S not, seriously like Sirius, siriusly.

You don't skim or anything?

No.

You've never been all like laaaamme or worse?

Never, ever, up to the present momentous flicker of time. You never disappoint.

(grin)

I like to think I'm expanding my horizons, my post yesterday was ~600 words, 4min. approx. read time, lol! 🤣

 3 years ago  

Who are you and what have you done with Jay?!

classified ;) 🙏