You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Great story! lol that your desire to work decreased with your desire for Pura. Sounds like you might have needed a good deep love - there's determination, and then there's obsession.

Couple of the links don't work, such as

Right around [𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚎] is when I hung up my dirt bike boots.

I am curious about that. No one got hurt on your watch, but you got hurt plenty on your own.

You are a lucky guy. One who worked hard to be so lucky. I'm happy for you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ha!! Those aren't links, that's funny though. [Here] as in timing. 😘 Funny.

You have no idea. Have you ever met anyone who's broken a toothbrush in their mouth with their own hand? What about twice? Hi. That's me.

I sure do appreciate you taking the time to read this. I won't normally send you back like that but you happened to ask where I learned it. You actually care. Cool!

Thank you.

💖