You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 14 June 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Thank you for this masterpiece Lady @fionasfavourites. It is clear and well structured and it deserves a slice of !PIZZA with a !BEER

Congratulations to all of the members that entered the #bow and indeed some wonderful stuff here.
Now let's see what the next one will deliver and we encourage all of our #silverblogger members to enter the #bow

Let's grow this community!

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@hive-106316! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Thank you @papilloncharity!

 3 years ago  

👉💗👈

 3 years ago  

Very true @papilloncharity, Fiona as well as our #silverbloggers really shone here! I so appreciate your patience with me in the beginning when I was peppering you with questions, even getting Marian involved!😊
Loadshedding here till 2pm, my mobile network will die soon!

 3 years ago  

It was only a pleasure to help my friend and it was really not a problem and you are right, this loadshedding is killing us.
But such is life.