Some dogs at the beach.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Not my dogs, but owners that allow their dogs to roam near and in the rock pools.
218.jpg

I have kept the cutest for last in this post, so please open the post to see it.

Always something to see during our strolls on the beach and there are so many different opportunities for photos every time that we visit.
We don't plan our strolls as I like to encounter the unexpected. Once one starts to plan outings, then there is always a sense of expectation, and many times the walk is empty and one is disappointed.
Occasional unplanned walks on instinct work the best for me.
Come and look.

It looked like a Labrador
204.JPG

Could be a pointer or some kind of mixed breed.
214.JPG

215.JPG

I won't tell you but I will show you below that it was a late afternoon stroll.
220.JPG

And I found this little pup the cutest of the lot.

This little running bundle was a Dachshund pup.
225.JPG

Cute little thing, isn't he?
227.JPG

Light was dropping for a clear photo, but this photo did not come out too bad.
229.JPG

We try our best to visit the beach, at least once a week, as time allows and as it is only six kilometers from our home, it is easy to get to.
At the other side of our house, is a big mountain range and it is also only six kilometers from our house. So we have the best of both worlds, nature and ocean. I am also a dog lover, and in fact I love even cats - except when they catch the little wild sunbirds that we have here in our garden.
So, it is my pleasure to share our latest stroll with you.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I used to have a dog who loved swimming in the sea. The problem was he also liked to drink it as he swam. Can't say his stomach was too keen on it though! I wasn't either as I had to clean up after him. Not pleasant!

 2 years ago  

Oh yeah, the cleaning up after the dog is always a messy issue. We also have a small dog, but he will not go anywhere near the sea. Instead he eats the wrong things in the garden that upsets his stomach and then it is my turn to clean. Not pleasant at all!

I am a dog lover too, however we did a couple of hunters who caught birds, so it is not just cats who kill the birds!
These are gorgeous pics, the happy faces you see when dogs are running free on the beach is a joy to behold:)

 2 years ago  

Great and the dogs eating birds are going out on controlled hunts, whereas cats are on the hunt all day!
Thank you and yes, it is a pleasure to watch their antics on the beach !LOL

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)

Oh yeah I love watching their antics on the beach. If it stops raining I might go down to our local one tomorrow!

 2 years ago  

Looking forward to your dog photos my friend !LOL

Why do you never see elephants hiding in trees?
Because they are so good at it.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(4/8)