You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Smell of Unconditional Love (Age R 16+)

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Unpacking this all gently, layer by layer. The space between indeed... we all need the time to decompress and just be with ourselves. The dissonance experienced in the outside world can get too much at times.

I am so moved by your writing and sharing. I am so sorry you had to go through all of this. You really do have your head and heart in the right place though... keep looking up, darling.

I am currently reading another post of yours but have been distracted by this one after following a link ;-)

... I am so sorry about your Toby, Nicky... he sounds like a dog with a gorgeous soul. I grew up with dogs. Have always loved them. Since I left my parents' home, I have only had cats... circumstances... we have considered getting 2 small dogs as the boys have always wanted dogs... but when the boys are able to walk them by themselves... and take responsibility for them. We do have 3 cats at the moment though and they are lovely babies.

!LUV !hivebits

Sort:  

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

OMgosh... listening...

This melody though! It's wonderful 💥❤️

It's what we all just crave and hope for. Isn't it?

To be seen and accepted as we are in all our gloriously, vulnerable, marvelous, broken, perfect humanity...

Authentic connection.

I wish we could remember and find our way home...

Thank you, Sam :)

You're a warrior of Light. It's rare to meet a genuine one. I'm really grateful our paths crossed. Truly!

Yes. We keep looking up! 😊