You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music to my Ears

As always awesome shots including two cute cattle image at the beginning of this blog. They looks so adorable and innocent. Do you love summer dear? I love winter and badly waiting for it, my weather is cool for raining. I wish you a very blessed day over there. Enjoy warm weather for now. Take care!! ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  
 last year  

I actually like all the seasons. I like summer for the flowers and plants, the autumn for the beauty of the colors and changes, the winter is glorious, the snow romantic, and the holidays are beautiful like a picture card...spring is the season of renewal, everything grows and blossoms all over again.

I truly do love all the seasons, but, I have lived in the hot desert and loved only winter then! LOL

I hope you have a wonderful week ahead!

Yup I agree dear, every seasons has It's own charm and everything is good when its not in extreme level. I don't like heavy rainfall as all day long I'm experiencing it. Too much hot really sucks in summer and I've skin problems like itch and rashes. In winter too much cold doesn’t allow me to be active and feel sleepy inside warm blanket like a cat heheh.

Anyways, I wish you an awesome week ahead. Stay blessed 💖