You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Color of Bliss

No actually my country will allow me visa when someone from US will send me work proposal with some papers or valid documents. I want work visa to go there and then I can continue my freelancing as always. I need visa not work actually. My plan to move US in future and I need a reason to go there. I'm sure your sister in law is a sweetheart too. Thanks dear for your kind reply. Have a nice day 💖❤️💝

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes, you are right, That is how the work visa works. I wish you luck in achieving it. You freelance? What is it that you do, if that is okay for me to ask?

She is definitely a sweetheart! You too!

Yes I do graphic design and writing on blockchain based blogging platform like hive and other crypto paid platforms also a kind of freelancing I consider. I had profile in freelancing marketplace and I want to be a freelance photographer too. Keep praying for my better life in future dear DS mam. Stay blessed with love and happiness 🤗💖❤️🌹💝