You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for the Moon

in Silver Bloggerslast year

have done nothing halloween related not my thing , but the weather here is very soft for the time of year , normally all tree's would be without leafs by now , but the nights are still above 10 degrees celcius no need to turn on the heater yet , almost a good thing in this time of energy crisis

Sort:  
 last year  

The weather has been! From what I can see, the world over has experienced abnormal patterns this year. I keep waiting for Autumn to kick in, and leaves have gotten their color, but, I still have shorts and t-shirt weather.

I am not complaining! I just hope it doesn't get stuck on winter like this! :)

That is true, for sure. We can use a break like this with the energy crisis. Small favors, yes?

Hi, Mick! @stresskiller

this is from this mornings walk , as you can see still way to much green on the trees , the only tree showing colours is the red oak .

 last year  

Ours were all green ten days ago! Then, like a wand over them... Poof! What a nice walk that is! You really are behind with the weather! You should be cold by now! ;)