You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive, Goals And Life

in Silver Bloggerslast year

It is a long term thing that is for sure. Crypto is great but people got complacent. The highs of last year were fluffing crazy.
If they ever get there again then great.
At the moment I just bank on 50cents being a Hive high.
Have you thought about joinging us in Saturday SAvers, we just pick a couple of goals like an amount of HP or HBD to save and then post about it.

Sort:  
 last year  

It may be worth joining the Saturday savers. It seems to make sense to save some of my HBD and earn interest on it. I'll have a look at it.

The 20% is great interest on your HBD savings.

 last year  

Yes, it's an unbelievable amount. I'm also delegating some of my hive to get a return on it. Although funds are limited at the moment and I don't intend to put any hard cash into hive as it's too much of a risk for me.

I have not put any fiat (cash) into Hive because I have not had any spare 🤣
Delegating Hive is a good thing, it is not much of a return but better than nothing.

 last year  

So saving gives a better return.

We delegate HP which is different to the HBD we are saving, so I like to think of as two different things.