You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE HISTORY OF JACKIE O .............................. A #BoW CONTEST "What with your name?"

in Silver Bloggers β€’ 3 years ago

Dear Jackie O Silver, I'm surprised you didn't go with Melania T Silver, I know how much you admire her and The Donald.😁😁😁😁😁
It is very cool how this blogging stuff here on the #hive blockchain rekindles soooo many fond memories.
Luv you Jackie O Silver, and hurry home, I miss you and I'm running a little low on the great meals you prepared knowing you would be out of town for several days.

PB&J sandwiches will have to become a staple if you don't return soon. πŸ˜₯

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Hey Long Silver, hope you don't starve while I'm gone, but maybe you'll loose a couple pounds, can't hurt. πŸ˜‰
Miss you too, absence makes the heart grow fonder, isn't that what they say, see ya soon sweed.