You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting the House and other Stories

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Woah! I'd definitely love to live in such an environment where everyday would be like going on different adventures, uncovering different mysterious and being more like an undercover agent. Haha! It's really beautiful, I love houses with secret rooms, goodness gracious, I hope you find more interesting things because this house journey is getting sweeter with you sharing it. The place is definitely cool to me. I'm already feeling the impact of all you discovered from my end. Greetings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Greetings from here! Bought this house a few years back, so I have had it for a while. It is a second home, so renovating is slower and little at a time. :)

It is still very interesting and I am enjoying the journey along the way. Thank you for your words.

It is still very interesting and I am enjoying the journey along the way

Honestly I'm enjoying this journey with you☺️. It was nice reading through and getting to see some historical things.