Sort:  

@tipu curate 2

Amazing shots, these would make great stock images!

Thanks!

Gosh! Nice shots! Your camera is amazing with long lens!! Nice landscape too!

Thanks!

love the location more then the birdie ;)

:P

3 weeks ago I had a chance to make exactly the same series of photos -- a seagull came to my balcony and my babygirl feeded it from her hands! believe me or not. that was not an ordinary wild one, might be it used to live off city habitant's treats.... BUT, my fotos didnt have such a splendid background as yours :P -- a !BEER?


Hey @a0i, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Is this the famous seagull Arezou told me about ?