My turn! --- Eng/Esp

I didn't want to go to El Chivo beach again, because that's where I take my photos of seabirds regularly, so I decided to go to the mouth of the Almendares river. I went with the idea of capturing the occasional pelican, but today the cleaning stations were occupied by seagulls, and as you can see, the best places were constantly being disputed. Luckily I was able to capture one of the shift changes, not very peaceful, by the way.

No quería ir a la playa El Chivo nuevamente, pues ahí es donde hago mis fotos a aves marinas regularmente, así que decidí ir hasta la desembocadura del río Almendares. Fui con la idea de capturar algún que otro pelícano, pero hoy las estaciones de limpieza estaban ocupadas por gaviotas, y como ven, los mejores lugares eran disputados constantemente. Por suerte pude capturar uno de los cambios de turno, no muy pacífico, por cierto.

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @abelfotografia ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The photography is really amazing 🤩🤩

Thank you for your kind comment!

You are highly welcome 😁