IAAC #104 MY HER HEN LAID FIRST EGG

in Feathered Friends • 2 years ago (edited)



Welcome Y'all to my Blog,
This is my #104 participation In.


Hey how are you guys doing I hope everyone is having a great time 😎

I've been not so active here on hive cause I had a fever, flu, and cough but today I had a happy moment to share with you guys as some might know that I have two hens and one rooster, and my one brown laid her first egg today.

here are some pics I took of her

Asil chickens lay a few eggs a year I'm hoping they will lay around 12 to 15 eggs before they start incubating their eggs it will then take almost from 21 to 23 days for chicks to hatch.

I am grateful to be alive peace @aiovo


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz
Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe and earn ALIVE tokens.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aiovo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more