Ducks are cold

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



_18.jpg


Yesterday morning I took a walk on the central city pond, which I wrote about yesterday. But apart from the fact that I was considering "love fetters", I have not yet passed by the ducks, which have become much more numerous than they were in the spring and summer. These are the grown babies who appeared this spring.
_14.jpg
Вчера утром я прогулялся на центральном городском пруду, о чем написал вчера же. Но помимо того, что я рассматривал "любовные оковы", я еще не прошел мимо уток, которых стало гораздо больше, чем было весной и летом. Это выросли малыши, которые появились этой весной.


Oh, how beautiful the drakes are, how their heads shine and play with the color.
These ducks are not going to fly anywhere. They will stay for the winter on this pond. But here's the problem. The pond, or rather, 2 ponds (upper and lower) freeze in winter. I rarely visit this place in winter. But I once watched how ducks simply attack people and beg for food from them.
_16.jpg
Ах какие красивые всё же селезни, как блестят и играют цветом их головы.
Эти утки никуда не собираются улетать. Они останутся зимовать на этом пруду. Но вот какая незадача. Пруд, а точнее, 2 пруда (верхний и нижний) замерзают зимой. Я зимой редко бываю в этом месте. Но я наблюдал однажды как утки просто атакуют людей и выпрашивают у них корм.


Ducks hide their beaks in feathers. This means that you can not wait for warm weather. You can always understand the weather for future days from the birds.
I want to say that for some reason the ducks did not let me get close to them. They were alarmed when I tried to approach them and jumped into the water. I haven't seen this before. The ducks could even walk under their feet along the path along the shore.
_17.jpg
Утки прячут свои клювы в перья. Это значит, что теплой погоды можно не ждать. По птицам можно всегда понять погоду на будущие дни.
Я хочу сказать, что утки почему-от не подпускали близко меня к себе. Они тревожились при моей попытке приблизиться к ним и прыгали в воду. Раньше я такого не наблюдал. Утки могли ходить даже под ногами по тропинке вдоль берега.


On the water, the ducks considered themselves safer and did not worry so much anymore. They even looked at me with curiosity and reproach, because I had disturbed them.
_19.jpg
На воде утки себя считали в большей безопасности и уже не так сильно беспокоились. Уже даже смотрели на меня с любопытством и укором, что я их потревожил.


_20.jpg


And the beaks of the duck still hide in their warm fluff.
These ducks would definitely not have gone to the contest from @nelinoeva about opening their beaks.
_21.jpg
А клювы утки таки прячут в свой теплый пух.
На конкурс от @nelinoeva про открытие клювы эти утки точно бы не пошли.

I add my beloved @hive-166168 community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thanks! 🙏

Congratulations @alechi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15