Little swallows (6pics)

Hello, my friends.

Hello Feathered Friends Lovers.






Friends, I want to show you a family of swallows. dad and mom flew away from them to get food, leaving the kids alone at home. They can still not fly, so their parents do not allow them to visit friends. And they are bored. And most importantly, they want to sit in the sun and bask in its morning rays.

Друзья, хочу показать вам семейство ласточек. папа с мамой у них удетеди добывать пищу, оставили малышей одних дома. Они еще плохо умеют летать, поэтому родители не разрешают им ходить в гости к друзьям. А им скучно. И самое главное, что им хочется посидеть на солнышке, погреться в его утренних лучах.





I was watching the birds from the terrace and I wanted to get closer to them and try not to scare them. That's why I hid behind the crate so I couldn't be seen. But can birds be deceived in this way? Of course, they saw me perfectly, but they weren't afraid. They just don't know how to be afraid of people yet. Or maybe they are used to them because they see them every day since their birth. At the recreation center where we lived for a week, there was a large number of swallow nests. I've never seen this before.

Я наблюдал за птицами с терассы и мне хотелось подойти поближе к ним и постараться не испугать их. Поэтому я прятался за обрешёткой, чтобы меня было не видно. Но разве птиц можно обмануть таким образом? Конечно, они меня прекрасно видели, но не боялись. Они еще просто не умеют бояться людей. А может они привыкли к ним, потому что видят их каждый день с самого своего рождения. На базе отдыха, на котрой мы жили неделю было большое количество ласточкиных гнезд. Раньше я никогда не видел такого.


Look, friends, how this chick looks at me. You can't fool him, he sees everything around him.

Смотрите, друзья, как этот птенец смотрит на меня. Его не обманешь, он всё видит вокруг себя.


A beautiful wing, like a fan, spread out.

Красивое крыло, словно веер расправился.


imagehive1.png

image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

Sort:  

Oh my, they are too beautiful ! 😍

Hi, @barbara-orenya.
I was stunned by this beauty myself. Little creatures are always funny and cute.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 140 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @apnigrich, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks, @qurator 🙏

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alechi.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful shots!! I loved this little birds. 😍

So beautiful! (These) swallows being me back to Summer Holidays, in the late 80s, in the South of France, at my grandparents' Summer house, when I was less than 8 years old.

When I met these swallows, my thoughts also returned to my childhood.
Thank you for your comment.