Sort:  

@tipu curate :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

very cute and lovely. as always!

😍😍😍 It is very very beautiful!!!

So distinctly you. Very unique art. I just adore it. I would like to join but no can do. I only have street ducks drinking water from the gutter lol. Maybe next week.

thank_you_vache.png @gems.and.cookies 😉
I didn't know there were street ducks 😁

Luckily there is a new theme each week, hope you'll have more luck for a feathered submission next time !😉

Thank you Barbara for your very kind support! ❤❤❤
This seagull is another brilliant piece of art. I love this explosion of colours and patterns. ☺

Thank you ! I find it funny to follow the themes with my feathered art 😉