Kestrel portraits [ENG-FR]

in Feathered Friends4 years ago
Hello Monday Lovelies !Bonjour les amis du Lundi !
As part of the week of the letter K for the #alphabethunt of our Feel Good community , I looked for photographs in my archives to illustrate words starting with the letter of the week, and it's there I find these magnificent portraits of Kestrel that I had the chance to capture in 2015Dans le cadre de la semaine de la lettre K pour la chasse à l'alphabet de notre communauté Feel Good, j'ai recherché des photographies dans mes archives pour illustrer des mots commençant par la lettre de la semaine, et c'est là que j'ai retrouver ces magnifiques portraits de Faucon Crécerelle que j'ai eu la chance de réaliser en 2015

P118033001.jpeg

My luck is essentially that this falcon, in addition to being very beautiful, is perfectly still because he is in fact part of a falconry show which took place at the castle of Lovagny, near Annecy, France.Ma chance est essentiellement que ce faucon, en plus d'être très beau, est parfaitement immobile du fait qu'il est en fait partie d'un spectacle de fauconnerie qui avait lieu au chateau de Lovagny, près d'Annecy.
So outside the times of flight shows, the raptors were quietly installed and the photographer in me could have max fun and shot like crazy... in any case I enjoyed it with great appreciation of this marvelous opportunity 😊Donc en dehors des moments de spectacles de vol, les rapaces étaient tranquillement installés et les photographes pouvaient se faire plaisir, en tout cas j'en ai beaucoup profité et apprécié cette magnifique opportunité

P118032901.jpeg

Likewise I had my Panasonic Lumix at the time (whereas I ordinary shot with my mobile), which means that my photos are not bad at all ...En plus j'avais ce jour-là mon Panasonic Lumix,(alors qu'habituellement je photographie plutôt avec mon mobile) ce qui fait que mes photos ne sont pas mauvaises du tout...
Of course I edited them as usual since it is a fad for me to have all my photos with the same post processing for a similar atmosphere ... my little whim-wham touch 😁Bien sûr je les ai éditées comme à mon habitude puisque c'est une manie pour moi que d'avoir toutes mes photos avec le même post traitement pour une ambiance similaire...ma petite touche à moi 😁

P118032801.jpeg

From there I will be silent because I cannot display a science that I do not have, so here are the portraits just for the pleasure of the eyesA partir de là je vais me taire car je ne peux pas étaler une science que je n'ai pas, donc voici les portraits rien que pour le plaisir des yeux
And especially for all the lovers of our feathered friends and their community 😉Et notamment pour tous les amoureux de nos amis à plumes et de leur communauté 😉

P118031801.jpeg


P118031901.jpeg

P118032301.jpeg



P118032201.jpeg

I can't get enough of admiring the patterns and colors of its magnificent plumageJe ne peux pas me lasser de d'admirer les motifs et couleurs de son magnifique plumage
and I admit that each photo makes me want to draw him ... 😊 I wonder if he realized that he had a secret admirer..😉et j'avoue que chaque photo me donne envie de le dessiner ...😊 Je me demande s'il s'est apercu qu'il avait une admiratrice secrète..😉

P118032701.jpeg

If you want to join the Feathered Friends community you are welcome !Si vous voulez rejoindre la communauté Feathered Friends vous êtes les bienvenus !
You can also support those who post their beautiful articles by upvoting, sharing their posts, and even following the curation trail of @dna.org or by delegating it some HP 😊Vous pouvez également soutenir ceux qui postent leur magnifiques articles en les upvotant, partageant leur articles, et même en suivant le trail de curation de @dna.org ou en lui déléguant quelques HP 😊

I wish you a wonderful week, Lovelies !

see you soon.png

Je vous souhaite une magnifique semaine les amis !


f0pmxabybl.png

My previous posts

[Fancy Tomcat tutorial ENG-FR)

20171230_10191701.jpeg


Floral illustration and animated hummingbird [ENG-FR]

P_20200703_11443001.jpeg


RedFish painting tutorial [ENG-FR]

P_20180521_22133001.jpeg


Flowering here and there...Digital Work in Progress

P_20200628_182536-01.jpeg

y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

You capture the most beautiful shots! The kestrel is no doubt even more amazing in person. As you know, I am a huge fan of your editing!

Thank you for the beauty today!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

bunny.png my Denise ! 😘

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you vache.png very much @qurator !

WOW. handsome portrait. i like it very much and my very successful dear friend. congratulations..

oiseau ballons.png Thank you @hairofmedusa 😉

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 13 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

robot 1.png Thank you @pixresteemer ^_^

!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I Love Kestrels!
They are small and are quite
acrobatic! They occasionally put in quite a show!
Wish You an Awesome Week as well!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

smileycat thank you.png for your appreciation and have a nice week as well @lesmann 😊

👍🏼😊👍🏼

Nice photos! I liked :)

Thank you 😉

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

A letter K bird! Perfect! My first thought was 'I must curate this to DNA' but wait! I can't do that so I will curate it to OCD instead! ❤️And to C-squared, too! This is excellent and I'm so glad you found these!
!tip

Oooh.. thank you my dear ! 😍
I must admit these portraits are beautiful and there was a time I shot with my Lumix and this was especially great for the zooming...but nowadays I have my mobile always with me and do not think much to take my camera, that gives also more work of transfer on the PC...
I'm happy I found them back and this day I had shot also some other beauties that I will show later 😉

I totally understand. I bought a SD memory card for my Lumix camera that has an internet connection. I can download my photos directly into my phone. Once I got my son to help me figure out how to set it up it has worked like a charm and I no longer hesitate to use my camera.

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Holy Hill At Sunset Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Baebara this pictures are so amazing good😍

crocodile.png @mirianmg 😉

Who cute alligator purple😍

Kestrel is such a regal bird of prey, this definitely turned out to be a spectacular photo shoot on the bird revealing the beautiful plumage.

Perhaps doing a painting not a bad idea with photographic detail you obtained and lovely art work on display.

I'm fascinated by the patterns on the feathers, these are very beautiful harmony, I love them !
thank you poussin.png for your appreciation @joanstewart 😊

Wonderful photos of the Kestrel ...

Absolutely gorgeous bird and excellent photos!

Definitely a beautiful creation of species of birds a elite pattern of marking 👍