My Feathered Art for the community contest : the Swan

in Feathered Friends β€’ 3 years ago

swan_tile.jpg

This week in the Feathered Friends community, @nelinoeva proposes the theme BIG BIRD for the round 12 of the SHOW ME A PHOTO contest ... πŸ¦†πŸ¦‰

I know I come quite late with this one but this is more an opportunity to show you some swans and
to remind you on the contest that has a different theme each week, so if you don't have participated to this one, you still have a chance each week to show us your birds captures according to the weekly theme πŸ˜‰

w9rmse.png

This lovely swan that gracefully slides on the water was captured on the lake Annecy, France

p_20210220_122619_01.jpeg

p_20210220_122613_01.jpeg

p_20210220_122610_01.jpeg

And here are now some pictures of the feathered art I made on my Ipad with the Procreate app 😊

p_20210327_164619_01.jpeg

p_20210327_164719_01.jpeg

p_20210327_164833_01.jpeg

p_20210327_164850_01.jpeg

p_20210327_164901_01.jpeg

p_20210327_164935_01.jpeg

swan_tile.jpg

swan_tile_1.jpg

swan_dark_tile.jpg

You can find the swans and others friends in my art gallery

w9rmse.png

As usual, 10 % of my feathered art's posts rewards goes to Feathered Friends community,

----> You can also set the community as beneficiary if you want to support it πŸ˜‰

w9rmse.png

Hope you have enjoyed this feathered art, Lovelies !

gif_pigeon_medium.gif

img_3002.png

img_2073.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! πŸ‘‡

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065

w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort: Β 

@barbara-orenya you are so talented in drawing birds. This "Procreate" App must also be very good. I know I couldn't draw some pictures like yours even with the best App available. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you much @florian-glechner ! πŸ˜‰the app is a drawing and painting one, a great tool for me to have all the paints and the brushes in the same place and work digitally 😊
I would not know how to use your camera, I only know how to push a button of a device that do all the settings for me 😁

I know I will always get some eye-candy with your art
Just gorgeous <33

I'm happy you still enjoy it @kaerpediem 😁 Thanks much for the support 😊

❀️

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ‘I really like your drawings, very interesting drawing and stylish.

Thank you much @ratel, I appreciate your comments ! πŸ˜‰

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thank you Pix !
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @barbara-orenya for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Someday I have to visit this Lake Annecy. A lot of your beautiful photos have been taken there. It must be a lovely place to spend time and probably picnic under the trees watching all these breath-taking sights of nature. And as always your art is so out of this world.

I have been there and can definitely vote for Annecy as one of the most beautiful places on earth! I really hope you get to go there!

If the trend continues might not be long before wishful thinking becomes a reality. Visiting Lake Annecy and France would be on top of list to go to alongside Wisconsin.

Hive will make so many dreams come true! Wisconsin is on your list, too? Wouldn't that be fun!

Yup. I have to visit a friend who lives by the woods over there. They say lots of birds to see and raccoons too. Not going to miss that for anything.

Haha @gems.and.cookies ! I've heard of this incredible lady too 😁 I think she is known like the white wolf, as we say in french πŸ˜„

Thanks also much for your appreciation ! πŸ˜‰

!ENGAGE 20

Let's see. Why don't you join me visit this White Wolf after my trip to Lake Annecy? Now wouldn't that be something? Ha ha I love to dream! It's free and it's fun! πŸ˜„

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Love that gorgeous swan. It's never too late for your art!
.
And the delightful pigeon too!

Thanks a lot my dear !
Cheers with a !BEER 🍻


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @barbara-orenya for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Dear Barbara, you are never late. Thank you very, very much for promoting the contest with your awesome art. ❀

My pleasure ! Thank you @nelinoeva πŸ˜‰

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

thank_you_whale.png

That swan is beautiful, both the art and the real one that was the inspiration. Very well done!
The swan must have been quite friendly, it looks like it came right up to you.

Oh yes, they are very accustomed to people, they quite begg for food 😁 the harder is to not feed them, because bread and other pizzas are not good for swans and ducks, infortunately people still give it to them

Beautiful photos and artwork @barbara-orenya. I love that style of artwork, so striking and colourful. I am glad I stumbled upon your post, will definitely give you a follow.

ty_l_phant.png

You have a great talent!

Hello @barnara-orenya
Wow, those are some beautiful photos. That dim light adds a special touch to the swan. And the drawings, very much in keeping with the photo. Thanks for sharing your art.

thank_you_poussin.png @josevas217 πŸ™‚

tip

❀️ smileycat_thank_you.png

hello dear friend @ barbara-orenya good afternoon
Your work is truly a delicacy, I admire your creations and we have beautiful photographs that you have taken.
I really appreciate that you let us know your work
I take this opportunity to wish you a prosperous week. That you enjoy it a lot

thankyousnail.png much @jlufer 😊