You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acrylic bird painting

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Oooh...too bad ! I have to confess I was really not an Apple gal (and still not am) but the Ipad was something I really had to conclude was the best for what I do, and mostly I wanted to use Procreate and it's only on Ipad...LoL...but I don't regret it and it even didn't cost me a penny because it was a big gift that all my family (my children included) made to me two years ago and I enjoy to think that each of them bought a little piece of this precious tool I'm daily using...😊 and likewise, they offered me the Apple stylus with my name engraved on it, I have to say that the Ipad Pro and the stylus were the most beautiful and unexpected gift I have ever received 😉 (I had bought to myself a wacom cintiq twelve years ago, which was quite expensive, but it was a self gift I had spared for)