You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds in flight - Nuthatch - 11 pics

Nice pics...BIF...I managed to shot some BSIAT a couple days ago. I wanted to make a post about them here as they are not the usual tree sitters around here lol.

Also I finally have something to share here after a long time, shooting birds with a smart is rather difficult lol.

The bird feeder is paying off, happy for you. Your lady needs to get you a pillow for the time you are lurking in front of the window, waiting for the birds to come in 😄

🤗 x 10

Sort:  

BSIAT, love that lol. I'm going use that in a few other places.
I guess better lurking in front of the window from inside, than lurking in front of windows from the outside .
More snow coming down this afternoon, another 6-12 tonight... A lot more snow this year than past 3 years!

Lol, for sure better inside. Once your wifey is putting a pillow outside the window you know you've done sth wrong lol.

Sounds like it, I had a year in CO when it did not snow once, at least in Springs.