You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNBIRDS FOR SPRING

in Feathered Friends3 years ago (edited)

Maybe every day, just take a tiny step close and closer and just chill out, no sudden movements, just get your cuppa and meditate with them and then hopefully you will be able to be around them and they will accept you just being there...After all, we don't want you to fall out your bathroom window and scare them with the sudden movements and swear words...

Guess what I did today, after thinking about it for so many years...

I signed up to study for a certificate in Animal care https://www.mylearningonline.com.au/our-course/certificate-in-animal-studies/

So excited and can't wait to combine it with everything else I am doing...😃

Sort:  

That is wonderful! I can imagine that you are excited. I hope you enjoy every minute of the new animal (study) adventure