[Esp/Eng] Concurso de Fotografía Ronda 48 | Reflexiones de Aves | by @dinauda / [Esp / Eng] Round 48 Photography Contest | Bird Reflections | by @dinauda

IMG_20211209_130637.jpg Fotografía en Blanco y Negro

Hola Amantes de las Aves 🐦🦆🐥

Hello Bird Lovers 🐦🦆🐥

Un placer poder compartir con ustedes por acá por primera vez, soy nueva en esta comunidad y me gustaría aprender un poco de todo lo que hacen por acá.

A pleasure to be able to share with you here for the first time, I am new to this community and I would like to learn a little about everything you do here.

Como artista, he desarrollado mi lado fotográfico también, y entre las cosas que disfruto capturar, son las aves, me parecen animales realmente interesantes, y hoy quiero compartir una fotografía, que he tomado para este bello concurso.

As an artist, I have developed my photographic side as well, and among the things that I enjoy capturing are birds, they seem to me to be really interesting animals, and today I want to share a photograph that I have taken for this beautiful contest.

IMG_20211209_130045.jpg

Esta es mi entrada, un atardecer, una garza y una cámara, los mejores elementos para capturar un gran momento, este día estando muy lejos de la ciudad, decidí acercarme a un río que estaba cerca de la casa donde me estaba quedando, y allí encontré esta hermosa creatura, tan sola, reflexiva, y expectante. Para mí es un poco extraño ver en un lugar como este, un ave sola porque por lo general ellas siempre andan acompañadas, pero la mirada de esta hermosa Garza me atrajo, ella solo estaba posada allí en ese lugar, y fue tan mágico ese momento, no dude en capturar la escena.

This is my entrance, a sunset, a heron and a camera, the best elements to capture a great moment, this day being very far from the city, I decided to approach a river that was near the house where I was staying, and there I found this beautiful creature, so lonely, thoughtful, and expectant. For me it is a bit strange to see a single bird in a place like this, because usually they are always accompanied, but the gaze of this beautiful Heron attracted me, she was only perched there in that place, and that moment was so magical , feel free to capture the scene.

Bueno amigos amantes de las aves, está ha sido mi participación en este bello concurso, espero les haya gustado, gracias Mil por el apoyo que me han brindado.

Well friends who love birds, this has been my participation in this beautiful contest, I hope you liked it, thank you a thousand for the support you have given me.

Está imagen fue tomada con una cámara Cannon Power shop y editada en mi telf Redmi Xiaomi Note8 exclusivamente para esta publicación de Hive

** This image was taken with a Cannon Power shop camera and edited on my Redmi Xiaomi Note8 phone exclusively for this Hive post **

#smap #concurso #aves #reflexiones #fotografia #exclusive #Natural

Sort:  

Welcome to our community @chrisbel28!
What a nice entry of the lonely heron and its reflection!

thank you!! I am very happy to participate.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more