Sort:  

Is that what one guinea hen is saying to the other guinea hen?

I am sure that is what he is trying to say @melinda010100

You sing so beautifully, didn't know you could reach such feminine pitches.

Ahhh, now there's a balance, much better. 😂 🌶️

Yeah a rap and soul concert would be great!!!

He should rap that soul 😉

He is a master of all trades lol

dulcet tones like Crème au Caramel

sounds so good, soothing and romantic.. 😂

I was thinking more of caramel, lots of gooey caramel on some homemade ice cream. 🤣

So when can we expect a concert to run to hear your voice @dandays?

They said we couldn't have an indoor show cuz covid somethin somethin and then someone said it's cuz I have a big head so I hung up and threw myself on the floor.

Hmm.. indoor concert with @dandays

so this is where the whole big head dandays phrase comes from

Fake noose.

I just like clouds, Moon, anything about my head in them is blasphemy.

Excusez-moi, your head is in the way 🤣

LOL that massage won't do you any good. You need to give it a hard push.

Incoming force

@dandays.. are you singing for your wife here.. you've got to get these Guinea folws to sing lol.