A heart for birds! - Ein Herz für Vögel!

in Feathered Friends3 years ago (edited)

DSCN4424k.jpg

It is a great pleasure to feed the birds in the garden, just look out the window and there is always something going on.
I took the photos the same way, through the (somewhat dirty) window pane, somewhat hidden behind the houseplants.
You shouldn't move too much, otherwise the great spotted woodpecker, for example, will be gone immediately. Some birds are difficult to get in front of the lens.
By the time you have the camera ready, the object of desire has long since flown on again.
Of course, the squirrel comes every day and eats a lot from the birds.
Since something always falls wrong, one or the other mouse is happy too.
And in winter I also have a heart for pigeons. They always have the window in view,
otherwise I always scare them away, but only because they shit all over the place ...

So here you have a few winter impressions from the garden.

DSCN4346.JPG

Es ist eine große Freude, die Vögel im Garten zu füttern.Man muß nur aus dem Fenster schauen und es ist immer etwas los.
Die Fotos habe ich genauso gemacht, durch die (etwas verschmutzte) Fensterscheibe, etwas versteckt hinter den Zimmerpflanzen.
Man darf sich nicht zuviel bewegen, sonst ist z.B.der Buntspecht sofort weg. Manche Vögel sind schwer vor die Linse zu bekommen.
Bis man die Kamera bereit hat, ist das Objekt der Begierde schon längst wieder weiter geflogen.
Natürlich kommt auch das Eichhörnchen täglich und frißt den Vögeln einiges weg.
Da ja immer etwas daneben fällt, freut sich auch das ein oder andere Mäuschen.
Und im Winter habe ich auch ein Herz für Tauben. Die haben allerdings auch immer das Fenster im Blick, da ich sie sonst immer verscheuche, aber nur deshalb, weil sie alles vollscheißen...

So, hier habt ihr also ein paar Winter-Impressionen aus dem Garten.

DSCN4365.JPG

DSCN4370k.jpg

DSCN4372kk.jpg

DSCN4380k.jpg

DSCN4457.JPG

DSCN4450.JPG

DSCN4460.JPG

DSCN4428k.jpg

DSCN4429k.jpg

DSCN4414.JPG

DSCN4411.JPG

DSCN4419.JPG

DSCN4445.JPG

DSCN4444k.jpg

DSCN4403K.jpg

DSCN4357k.jpg

DSCN4434.JPG

DSCN4435.JPG

DSCN4447.JPG

DSCN4448.JPG

DSCN4456.JPG

DSCN4401k.jpg

DSCN4400k.jpg

DSCN4395.JPG

DSCN4362k.jpg

DSCN4451.JPG

DSCN4463k.jpg

DSCN4485k.jpg

DSCN4475k.jpg

Sort:  

!BEER

!ASH

!invest_vote

So many feathered and fur friends!

What a wonderful magical garden you have! No wonder why all those amazing birds and squirrels love it, you must get lots of enjoyment watching out your window.

Thank you!
Yes, it is a lot of joy!

ocd_curation_comment.gif

Awesome ! Thanks for sharing these lunch time in your snowy garden.. 😊
All your guests are too cute and so lucky 😉

Yes they are...!
Thank you!

!WINE and !BEER and, and... I have no idea what else to add. I will reblog and resteem to have it in my blog forever -- this is PRICELESS, even tho it was shot thru a dirty window !!!! yes, the technical aspects of the pictures isnt great, amd you didnt waste your time on editing -- you knew beforehand they are worth it 'as is'.
so cool!

photo #3 maybe the one I like most.
the gnome and the dressing lady pair is just superb! very, very catchy! :=)
btw, I dont have a heart for pigeons in winter khmmmm...

I am very happy that so many people like these photos.
To be honest, I'm a bit surprised.
Personally, I think the photos are nice too, but for me they are nothing special.
Maybe it's because I see the garden and the birds every day.
Because there was snow, of course many birds came and stayed for a long time.
So it was a little easier to photograph them.
I didn't really bother as I didn't have a lot of time.
So I'm all the more pleased that so many people enjoy the photos.
Thank you!

I think the photos are nice too, but for me they are nothing special.

Yes, probably your eyes used to it. I like watching to examine different feeders made with creativity (recently I even published a long post about it). Your were a lovely experience.

Thank you!

 3 years ago (edited) 

PS. why, why don't you use #creativecoin tag in your posts! heh....
PPS. @bulldog-joy, let me invite you to this blog to enjoy all this beauty.

Nice Nice! I like the Owl with the snow hat lol...and screw the technical aspects 😂 as long as you see the birds lol. I have to say that cause that makes me feel better with my recent equipment and the bird shots I took for my amazing nature contest entry 😂. They are far worse even though I'm happy that I got some period.

Oh well, it is about this post and it is nice.

Schöne Fotos und n Haufen Zwitscher - Trillilis 😄!

I forget...

thats no problem, but my 33k CCC stake is working on the neutral :P

You got so many visitors. I love the puffed robin very much. ☺

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...


Hey @elkezaksek, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.