Feathered Friends - Bullfinches, Goldfinches and a Robin

I could photograph robins all day. They can be aggressive little buggers but very photogenic.

My brother has bullfinches and goldfinches visiting regularly at his bird feeding station. They've slowly realised there is food about.

I'd love to watch the birds at my place but as I live in an upstairs flat, I'd need a pair of binoculars!

#featheredfriends by @melinda010100.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @ackhoo and @qurator.

You're most welcome, @ellenripley

Oh i love Robins so much they are so curious all the time.

You can't go wrong taking photos of a robin. 🙂

Great photos of this beautiful selection of birds!