You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you seen my wings? And my bum? (2022.06.20)

in Feathered Friends • 2 years ago

First of all I laughed a lot reading the title 😅🤣 Bum of a bird 😉 very funny topic, but nice.

Bro, life is the name of ups and downs, but we are humans who are ruling this world since the birth of Adam. We know how to make a new beginning and improve our lifestyle, stopping on in real world is not an option, struggle must go on. I know your situation, you have great potential to show yourself up with interesting articles with information that also helps communities here. Writing makes us say things that we often can't express, so stay positive and shine like the sun.

PS: You still have to show your hawks bum for feather's friends contest. hehe

!LUV

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Writing makes us say things that we often can't express, so stay positive and shine like the sun.

Yes. And reading makes us feel things that maybe we have not even thought about so far. I love to read fantasy books and fantasy stories. They help me a lot emotionally. My three favorite types of fantasy characters are, griffins, dragons and phoenixes.

Thank you for the motivation.

Do you read stories in book form or online? I am fan of fantasy movies.

Griffin and Phoenix are distant relative to hawks I guess. Hope you are having a lovely day.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Do you read stories in book form or online?

Both, but mostly books. Nowadays my favorite fantasy authors are Jess E. Owen and Szakács Eszter.

I am fan of fantasy movies.

I also like fantasy movies, but nowadays I rarely watch movies. I regularly watched movies between 2004 and 2018.

Griffin and Phoenix are distant relative to hawks I guess.

Probably. All of them are birds. :-)