[ENG-ESP] Little friends in their nest/Pequeños amiguitos en su nido

Happy evening to the entire Feathered friends community today when I got home from work my wife told me that she had seen these little friends in their nest and I took out my phone to photograph them. The truth is I don't know what species they are but they look very cute, there are three of them.

Feliz noche para toda la comunidad Feathered friends hoy al llegar del trabajo mi esposa me dijo que había visto a estos pequeños amiguitos en su nido y saqué mí teléfono para fotografiarlos. La verdad no sé de cuál especie son pero se ven muy lindos, son tres.

They were located in a not very tall tree but how lush it was made it a bit difficult for me to take the picture, but I still looked for a way by climbing it to get the best angle of those little friends. Greetings to all 😊😊😊

Se ubicaban en un árbol no muy alta pero lo muy frondoso qué era me complicó un poco a la hora de tomar la fotografía, pero igual busqué la manera trepandome a él para lograr el mejor ángulo de esos amiguitos. Saludos para todos 😊😊😊

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hjrrodriguez.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more