Entry For Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 113

in Feathered Friends11 months ago

It was a sweet morning in the month of Ramadan. I went out for a walk. While walking, I remembered an older brother. He is an employee of the railways. I called him.

He was then working in the signal room of the railways. I wanted to walk to the station to meet him. He allowed me to visit.

I met him on the top floor of the signal office. I was sitting outside of the office enjoying the sweer atmosphere of the morning. Crows perched fearlessly on the roof railing.

I was amazed by the behavior of the crows. But the crow looked beautiful sitting in the sweet morning. It's not too bad to hear crows in the morning. Hearing their buzzes means that it is morning, and now we should wake up without sleeping. I took several pictures of the crows.

  • Device- Samsung S21 Ultra

Sort:  

Look at that, you killed two birds with one stone, you got some cool pictures of the crows and visited your brother. Maybe I should have phrased that a different way, us bird lovers don't kill birds.😁

Thank you very much for your beautiful comment.

you're welcome.

You captured the crows nicely. Thank you again for your entry.

Congratulations @jishan5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jishan5.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more