Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 48 | My Submission

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

"Hold fast to dreams, for if dreams die, life is a broken-winged bird that cannot fly."- Langston Hughes.

I am participating in the show me photo contest Round 48. Thank you @nelinoeva for organising such a beautiful contest. In round 48 the topic is the Reflection of birds, which is interesting. I love reflections and it was amazing that I got an opportunity to participate in it. I am sharing three pictures of reflection. I think ducks can be easily captured with reflection. Because ducks are a common feathered friend. On the other hand, if you want to capture other birds with reflections it depends on luck and opportunity. Because most of the time they fly away when you get closer to them or if you have no better zoom camera you can not capture them. How were my pictures, please let me know in the comments. It will encourage me to find some better pictures. Thank you.

20211014_144252.jpg

20210922_112115.jpg

20210922_120322.jpg

Sort:  

It is true that with birds we need luck and patience.
You got really nice photos with their reflections.

Thank you for visiting. Your comment will encourage me.

Congratulations @jishan5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more