Show Me A Photo Contest Round 39 - My Submission

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

The bird dares to break the shell, then the shell breaks open and the bird can fly openly. This is the simplest principle of success. You dream, you dare and and you fly. -Israelmore Ayivor


I live in the heart of the city, Where there are many trees and ponds. So different types of birds flock, often seen. However, very rarely have I taken pictures of flocks of birds. Today I am going to share with you the pictures of several flocks of birds. I hope you like those


20210923_173008.jpg

The first picture is of a flock of sparrows. The sparrows were perched on electric wires. I took the picture standing on the side of a road. It was wonderful to see so many sparrows together.




20210811_181251.jpg

I took this picture from inside a residential area. Where there are many plants. The area is a sanctuary for birds.




20210816_175632.jpg

The number of sparrows and crows is high in our city. Another picture of a flock of sparrows. I also took this picture while walking down the street.




20210812_175739.jpg

The last picture is a flock of crows. I told you that we have countless crows in our city. I took this picture from the road in front of our house.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You have abundance of birds in your town. 🙂

Yes. Thank you for visiting

The city flocks, wow, nice pictures.
Congratulations, nice post.!

Thank you very much