You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird action on a rainy day.

The Robin sang 'be happy and have a nice weekend Zac, relax and enjoy the time'. Let's hope that the Hive price goes up high enough for to afford your new knee, because this leg brace thing might keep the pain away, but I think it will hinder you from fast actions when you see a rare bird.

Btw, these are again cool shots of the Robin and the other birds 😀


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Hahaha, thank you Hannes, but I prefer to think that he sang for all of you, as I hear Robbie's songs every day.
The Hive funds go to Papillon my friend.
I am used to getting around fast on my one good leg, so a brace will not bother me. In fact it's the pain that bothers me when I have to move fast.

After the accident the bones (Thibia and Tibia) refused to grow back together and after electrical impulses 6 months later the bones grew together in a huge round solid lump called elephant's foot.
In the process my leg became 25 mm shorter and it's due to the miss alignment of my hips with the shorter leg, that my knee and my lower back is now shot.

But life goes on and I will cope my friend and thank you for the care.

Blessings and thanks.

I knew you would reply that way, my friend 😀
I do hope that it works as you wish, but I do also hope that the Hive price rises high enough that paying for such a surgery would be easy manageable 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You are a wise and kind man Hannes, but I think I have told you this before somewhere.

Thank you for the kind wishes, but I think that I should prepare my tool box to go and do a private job again somewhere to raise some cash.

Cheers and thanks.

Self earned money smells always better, but on the other hand, the money earned on the Hive is also made by your own hands :)

Thank you very much Zac 😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Are you now also saying things like the Papillon board of advisors Hannes?
I have refused steadfastly, as the income is meant for Papillon's security, but maybe I must rather start to listen to them, which is not going to be easy for me.

Believe me when I say that I am not a martyr, but we don't need anything, as we are happy to live with lesser things. As long as we can eat, sleep and have a roof over our heads we are fine. Plus we have a car and no debts.

If only combination can grow then that would sove a lot of problems.

Cheers and thanks.

Well, my friend, you have to live, what would Papillon be without you? There are organisations which have presidents and employees who get paid from the donations like big managers. That's not right, but if someone who works day and night for a non profit organisation needs help, why not?

@combination is still young, but as far as I can see, the number of people who donate is growing.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

My life is like that Hannes as I love what I do.
We have a board of advisors with a chairman and they are all volunteers, that also love what we do.
The one thing is that we do not have the funds to employ a professional fundraiser, so I have to do it all.

In order to cope with this, I have written some self funding generation projects that pays for the project expenses, by they have all been taken over by the communities up north.
Since we arrived here in the south 3 years ago, Papillon has had no income and I have worked on Hive. I have only once taken a powerdown, when we changed from steemit to Hive and never again, as I am building the account.
So let's see what happens in the long run.

Yes agreed, @combination still has a long run and it's growth will mean much for everybody, including Papillon, as once there is enough in it, then I can take powerdowns for Papillon.
Time will tell.

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070