You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 43

in Feathered Friends2 years ago (edited)

Hola @nelinoeva.
La semana pasada olvide publicar mi participación, pero esta semana no pude quedar por fuera así que aquí esta mi entrada de mi pájaro enfadado.

Hi @nelinoeva.
Last week I forgot to post my entry, but this week I couldn't be left out so here is my entry of my angry bird.

https://ecency.com/hive-106444/@juancho10/esp-eng-angry-bird-ronda

img_20210904_124659.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @juancho10, glad you enter again the contest.
The link but is for another post.

Muchas gracias por tu bienvenida. Lamento la equivocación pero ya he solucionado el error. Me disculpo por la distracción. Un abrazo fuerte desde Colombia.

Thank you very much for your welcome. Sorry for the mistake but I have already fixed the error. I apologize for the distraction. A big hug from Colombia.