Pheasant Close Ups | Smap 95

Thanks @nelinoeva for the new contest on Feathered Friends Community and the theme of this week is Free Theme. So, i decided to share some close ups of Pheasant. I took these close ups in a bird's park otherwise taking picture of pheasant in wild is a hell of task. In these close ups you can notice how colorful and beautiful these birds are.


birds_divider_6.png

s9fwk0jd.gif


My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

May I know which area of ​​the bird is it and what is its name?

Exotic Birds mostly found in Bird Park.

Ooo tapi maksud saya negara mana?

Pakistan

Ooo pakistan.Beautiful beautiful yes birds there

Yes, around 400 to 500 Bird species found here.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Fantastic close-ups! The pheasants are so beautiful and colourful. 🙂