THE TAIL - SMaP 38

Fantail 1.jpg

Another interesting topic of the week but I know about some birds, who are famous for their tails. If topic is Tail then we could not forget to include Fantail. Fantail is a swift bird and during his movements for slight time he fans his tail feathers. This is difficult to capture and I am still in search of frontal camera facing with fanning tail. My second pick is Blue-tailed bee-eater. I captured this picture when this bee-eater was feeding his chicks.

Fantail 2.jpg

Blue Tailed Beeater.jpg

If we are talking about tail then how can this topic be complete without peacock. Peacock spreads his tail feathers when dancing and to attract his female. I always love to see and photograph this moment. Hope you people like these pictures.

5 - Peacock3.jpg

DSC_8827.jpg

Banner 4.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife, and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Play Rabona, Soccer Manager Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

Marvelous selection!
All of them are just awesome.