MY ENTRY FOR FEATHERED FRIENDS CONTEST - Round 15

MY ENTRY FOR FEATHERED FRIENDS CONTEST - Round 15



Egret - SAL - Cabo Verde



dsc_7201_2_copie.jpg



En
Fr
I have just discovered with joy this photo competition. I present here 3 photos on the egrets that fly around my boat every day and especially around the fish cages of fishermen! A restaurant open 24 hours a day for our feathered friends! Only the 1st photograph is presented to the competition.
Je viens de découvrir avec joie ce concours photos. Je présente alors ici 3 photos sur les aigrettes qui volent tous les jours autour de mon bateau et surtout autour des cages à poissons des pêcheurs ! Un restaurant ouvert h24 pour nos amis à plumes ! Seule la 1ere photographie est présentée au concours.

dsc_7181.jpg

dsc_7202_copie.jpg



Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

Wow that is really a great topography sir and good luck for the contest

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy great work

Thank you for this support!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 53 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Que fotos!!! la primera está de revista!

Si, a mi tambien me gusta mucho la primera !

Outstanding photos!
Remember to put a link of your post in the comment section of the contest.

Oh ok ! Thank you !

Good luck for the contest btw your clicks are awesome

Thanks a lot

Great shots! Good luck in the contest!

Thank you! I saw that you have spectacular shots of eagle !

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @marc-allaria.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more