MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Birds on Karihani Lake - 4 PHOTOS !!!!!&

in Feathered Friends3 years ago (edited)

MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Vanilla from Indian Ocean - 4 PHOTOS !!!!!



Vanilla from Indian Ocean



dsc_5863.jpg



En
Fr
Lac Karihani - Mayotte!
Lake Karihani




Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here




dsc_5952.jpg

dsc_5874.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @marc-allaria.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Maybe a bittern in that first photo? It looks like a beautiful place to enjoy nature.

Buenos días.
Excelentes imágenes. Inspiradoras.
aliriera