🐦Show Me A Photo Contest Round 3 - TWO BIRDS. The domestic duck in different environments: pond and street🐦

in Feathered Friends3 years ago (edited)

Happy day dear HIVE community💕

2 patos.jpg

Today I share after a long time without publishing about the feathered friends, some images of domestic ducks in pairs, some walking in the street, others in the pond that looks disgusting hahaha and a cute couple with their 3 baby ducklings, I placed them by I think That couple is very beautiful, I hope it is not a valid problem for the contest.
Patos2.jpg

Patos.jpg

Patos e hijos.jpg

This is my ticket for the Community of feathered friends
by @ melinda010100 🐥 🐤 and Two birds for @nelinoeva
Feathered friends show me a round # 3 photography contest

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

You have encountered many ducks. ☺
The ducklings are very cute.
Thank you for entering the contest.

Hi @nelinoeva, that's right, thanks to you for the opportunity to do this contest with Meli.

Marleni! It's great to see an entry from you for the contest! Hope all is going well for you. Thanks for sharing these photos with the Feathered Friends Community! ♥️

Hello Meli, how are you friend? Thank God everything is quite good despite the whole situation, now is when I am trying to publish I have had some difficulties but I am already updating. Blessings to you

All is well here, too, and I take lots of precautions to keep it that way! 😁

What a really diverse array of Ducks you managed to capture there!

And you captured them in the only way a person should- with your camera! Love it!